Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Meyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Meyer

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Gregor

November 13, 2022

2  out of  5
"Had to go online to file claim not user friendly"

Burton Holsteinsr.

May 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service"

Lou Steffes

August 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice guy"

Mike Huntburns

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful."

James Huey

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sam is great. Doesn't push stuff on you but makes you aware of what is available. Office staff very knowledgeable and take care of stuff fast."

Tom Lambeseder

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Friendly Staff, Main Street Business, Saved Money--What more do I need to say!"

Jason Gerken

July 5, 2016

5  out of  5
"Changed my policy over in 2 minutes to a new vehicle. Friendly people who know me by name when I call or stop in. Prices are great. Don't waste your time shopping for insurance in Fond du Lac. Sam Meyer and his team are great."

jose villarreal

February 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sam's office for the past year and have always had good and friendly service. I now feel like I know what I am being covered for and feel much safer. Also my wife doesn't speak much english and seeing that there is a spanish interpreter there helped so that I didn't have to translate everything to her."