Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Cook

Heather Cook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Cook
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of KJS

KJS

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KJS
"Had this agent for 2-3 years now. Always receive fast, friendly service."
Profile photo of Bob Jones

Bob Jones

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jones
"Sam and his team are always helpful and professional. They respond quickly and simply. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Hart

Mary Hart

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hart
"Nikki was incredibly patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind when I reached out to see about switching all of my insurance over to a new provider. State Farm won out over my previous insurance provider of 22 years. Nikki promptly answered all of my follow up emails and made me feel confortable in my choices."
Profile photo of Tammy Zavala

Tammy Zavala

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Zavala
"State farm is and has always been so very helpful to me and I appreciate them doing all they can for me when I need them. They are always quick to respond and are understanding when I need an extra few days to pay my bill."
Profile photo of daniel beaman

daniel beaman

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel beaman
"Excellent service and professionalism. Sam and his team provide quick responses and are always available to handle my business needs. Thanks for going above and beyond in handling my frequent requests and providing peace of mind."
Profile photo of Sandra L Odekirk

Sandra L Odekirk

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra L Odekirk
"Helped me email photo. Very helpful . Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Sue Stoffel

Sue Stoffel

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Stoffel
"Always prompt service from Sam Meyer and his staff. They are the REAL type of people State Farm shows in their commercials."
Profile photo of Jessica Thurloff

Jessica Thurloff

February 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Thurloff
"After several years at the same rate, state farm started increasing their rates. All this office could tell me after several days of not returning my call was "when the price of living gies up, so does your car insurance" a few months later it went up again. I adjusted what was on my full coverage to keep rate down. After that was done i recived many calls from their office to change my coverage back. Out of frustration i changed policy back to what it was. Than to my surprise it was $60 dollars more than before. After much run around and them not returning my calls again. I let my policy cancel. I went to a diffrent company and i am back at my old rate. Now i recived a letter saying my state farm was canceled and the best thing i could give them was a review. Heres your review."
Profile photo of James Gregor

James Gregor

November 13, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by James Gregor
"Had to go online to file claim not user friendly"
Profile photo of Burton Holsteinsr.

Burton Holsteinsr.

May 30, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Burton Holsteinsr.
"Fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of Lou Steffes

Lou Steffes

August 1, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Lou Steffes
"Nice guy"
Profile photo of Demroflam

Demroflam

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Demroflam
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of James Huey

James Huey

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Huey
"Sam is great. Doesn't push stuff on you but makes you aware of what is available. Office staff very knowledgeable and take care of stuff fast."
Profile photo of Tom Lambeseder

Tom Lambeseder

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lambeseder
"Very Professional, Friendly Staff, Main Street Business, Saved Money--What more do I need to say!"
Profile photo of Jason Gerken

Jason Gerken

July 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gerken
"Changed my policy over in 2 minutes to a new vehicle. Friendly people who know me by name when I call or stop in. Prices are great. Don't waste your time shopping for insurance in Fond du Lac. Sam Meyer and his team are great."
Profile photo of jose villarreal

jose villarreal

February 5, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by jose villarreal
"I have been with Sam's office for the past year and have always had good and friendly service. I now feel like I know what I am being covered for and feel much safer. Also my wife doesn't speak much english and seeing that there is a spanish interpreter there helped so that I didn't have to translate everything to her."